opkvc.blogg.se

Get code to open viber on phone from laptop
Get code to open viber on phone from laptop





get code to open viber on phone from laptop

  • Object Localization (Classification with Localizat.
  • get code to open viber on phone from laptop get code to open viber on phone from laptop

  • Viber on PC not syncing? Here is the solution.
  • 3 Check the 'I’m not a robot' box and click Continue. If not, select the correct country from the drop-down menu. The country code should automatically be filled in. home/bojan/.ViberPC/440123456789/viber.db You can use any web browser, such as Safari or Firefox, to sign up for Viber. home/bojan/.ViberPC/440123456789/viber.db-shm To activate Viber for Desktop, you will need an active Viber account on your mobile phone. Let's find all Viber files and directories: It's actually very simple: you just have to delete one file and restart the application, no Viber reinstall is needed!īefore everything, exit Viber application on PC. I didn't find solution on Viber Help pages so I had to find the fix myself. I've noticed that Viber on my Ubuntu PC stopped syncing messages with Viber app on my mobile phone.







    Get code to open viber on phone from laptop